Celebrate Recovery In Lexington South Carolina   Leave a comment

I get calls allot from people that I just hurt for. Today’s economy and just life in general is tough.  Some of the most common things I hear are …

Im getting a divorce and I need to list my home for sale in Lexington

I lost my Job and I need to sell my home on the Lake

Having a huge heart I feel for these poor souls and sometimes by the end of the conversations I am on my knee’s praying that these soon to be clients and friends get help and  find some of God’s grace. Almost 100% of the time I tell them about something I know will help them. It’s a program that is offered locally by First Baptist Church Of Lexington here in my wonderful Lexington Community. Its called Celebrate Recovery and a wonderful caring soul is charged with its leadership…Paul Bishop.

Ill Inject a little here about Celebrate Recovery at Lexington Baptist Church. Meetings are weekly on Tuesday nights and start with dinner being served at 6:00 PM.

Lives are changing! Over 700,000 people have gone through the Celebrate Recovery program in more than 17,000 churches worldwide. Celebrate Recovery is a program designed to help those struggling with hurts, hang-ups, and habits.

If Life has you down and you are struggling with just about anything you can Imagine then Celebrate Recovery just may be a life changing program for you. Its totally Free so what do you have to lose? For more information you can call the Contact’s below.

First Baptist Church of Lexington
415 Barr Road
Lexington, SC 29072
Office: (803) 957-0686
Fax: (803) 957-0830

Celebrate Recovery

Leave a Reply

