Celebrate Recovery Lexington South Carolina   Leave a comment

I wanted to give a little boost to a ministry I am heavily active in. As I look through my eyes at this world I see so many good things but I also see so many bad things. I often say the Serenity Prayer to help me “take this world for what it is, not as I would have it” and to have the “Serenity to accept the things I cannot change.”

Life is a struggle. The evil one roams the earth like a lion looking for someone to devour. That someone may be a close friend or family member. We start looking for help for them or ourselves. We feel hopeless as we look at where to find help. Then the cost of that help is sometimes to high so are forced to continue looking, often finding nothing.

Celebrate Recovery in Lexington South Carolina is a no cost, non profit ministry based out of First Baptist Church here in Lexington South Carolina. So if you know someone struggling with anything we can help. We have areas of healing for just about anything that needs healed and all with our one true healer. Jesus Christ!

You can read more about Celebrate Recovery here.

Please visit www.celebraterecoverylexington.com  if you feel like you are at the end of your rope and need help.

Leave a Reply

