Listings Notification.   Leave a comment

Welcome to Gibbs Real Estate , your source for LEXINGTON South Carolina Real Estate. When looking to buy your new home you have found one of the top Real Estate agencies in Lexington South Carolina and Chip Jefferson.If you own real estate that you’re thinking of selling in the Midlands, I would be happy to provide you with a FREE Home Evaluation and discuss our superior marketing strategies. We have one of the shortest listing market times in the Midlands.

In today’s competitive Columbia South Carolina Real Estate market, timing is everything. Many good homes are sold before they are ever advertised on the MLS. You can beat other home-buyers to the hottest new homes for sale in Columbia’s Midland South Carolina with my New Listings Notification.

Whether you are buying or selling a home, consider hiring someone like me, who wants to earn your business. I invite you to contact me as I’d be happy to assist you with this life changing event.

In addition, if you have any general questions about buying or selling real estate in Midlands South Carolina, please contact me as I’m more than willing to help. You may also find my Lexington South Carolina community blog very helpful in getting a feel for the Midlands of South Carolina.

Please browse my website for listings, reports and important Lexington and Columbia South Carolina real estate information.

Sincerely,

Chip Jefferson

Gibbs Realty

Leave a Reply

